Connecting You To Your Community

Hello! Thanks for taking some time to visit SCC.
Here you will be able to find a little about us.

About Us

SCCTV features professional staff productions of everything from local sporting events, plays and concerts to high school graduations and community parades as well as shows that provide news and information about our 11 member cities in the north east metro. We are your connection to your community

SCC Mission

We work with member Cities and Townships of the Commission, as well as local non-profit organizations and the business community to provide professional video production services to inform the public about:

  • information affecting residents' health and safety.
  • Information about government services, resources, activities and policies concerning how residents can utilize these services.
  • Information about community events.
  • Showcase positive stories about people, places and community events. 

Meet Our Team

Timothy Finnerty

Executive Director

Phone: 651.747.3801
timfinnerty@scctv.org

Donna Coons

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 651.747.3801
donna@scctv.org

Joe Cullen

Producer

Phone: 651.747.3811
joec@scctv.org

Mary Kline

Producer

Phone: 651.747.3812
mary@scctv.org

Jeff Melcoch

Producer

Phone: 651.747.3813
jeff@scctv.org

Nicholas Anderson

Photographer/Editor

Phone: 651.747.3822
nick@scctv.org

Brian Hensien

Photographer/Editor

Phone: 651.747.3816
brian@scctv.org

Lue Lee

Production Coordinator

Phone: 651.747.3815
lue@scctv.org

Arlin Becker

Mobile Production Coordinator

Phone: 651.747.3821
arlin@scctv.org

Anthony Miller

Sports Producer

Phone: 651.747.3823
anthony@scctv.org

Jeffrey Wilson

Photojournalist/Producer

Phone: 651.747.3814
jeffreyw@scctv.org

Michael Simonds

Technical Lead

Phone: 651.747.3841
michael@scctv.org

Nathan Hart

IT Coordinator

Phone: 651.747.3842
nathan@scctv.org

Van Nguyen

Technical Assistant

Phone: 651.747.3843
van@scctv.org

MC

Master Control Programmer

Phone: 651.747.3845
MC@scctv.org

Dean Gross

Master Control Operator

Phone: 651.747.3846
dean@scctv.org

Search

Contact SCC

SCC
2460 East County Road F
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
P: 651.747.3800
E: info@scctv.org

Follow Us

© 2017 Ramsey Washington Counties Suburban Cable Commission. All rights reserved.