About Us

Our Story

Connecting You to Your Community
Image

SCCTV features professional staff productions of everything from local sporting events, plays and concerts to high school graduations and community parades as well as shows that provide news and information about our 11 member cities in the north east metro. We are your connection to your community

We work with member Cities and Townships of the Commission, as well as local non-profit organizations and the business community to provide professional video production services to inform the public about:

  • information affecting residents' health and safety.
  • Information about government services, resources, activities and policies concerning how residents can utilize these services.
  • Information about community events.
  • Showcase positive stories about people, places and community events. 

Social Media

Meet Our Team

Joe Cullen
Joe CullenProducerjoec@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3811
Nicholas Anderson
Nicholas AndersonPhotographer/Editornick@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3822
Arlin Becker
Arlin BeckerMobile Production Coordinatorarlin@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3821
Nathan Hart
Nathan HartIT Coordinatornathan@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3842
Dean Gross
Dean GrossMaster Control Programmerdean@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3846
Timothy Finnerty
Timothy FinnertyExecutive Directortimfinnerty@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3801
Mary Kline
Mary KlineProducermary@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3812
Brian Hensien
Brian HensienPhotographer/Editorbrian@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3816
Anthony Miller
Anthony MillerSports Produceranthony@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3823
Michael Simonds
Michael SimondsTechnical Leadmichael@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3841
Donna Coons
Donna CoonsAdministrative Assistantdonna@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3801
Jeff Melcoch
Jeff MelcochProducerjeff@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3813
Lue Lee
Lue LeeProduction Coordinatorlue@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3815
Jeffrey Wilson
Jeffrey WilsonPhotojournalist/Producerjeffreyw@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3814
Van Nguyen
Van NguyenTechnical Assistantthevan@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3843
Cindy Arko
Cindy ArkoAdministrative AssistantCindy@scctv.org
Phone: 651.747.3801

Search

Contact SCC

SCC
2460 East County Road F
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
P: 651.747.3800
E: info@scctv.org

Follow Us

© 2017 Ramsey Washington Counties Suburban Cable Commission. All rights reserved.